Kenneth Padowitz, P.A. IconKenneth Padowitz, P.A.

12 Southeast 7th Street #700, Fort Lauderdale

57 reviews

  • Avatar Adrian Coro ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Phenomenal! Mr. Padowitz is a true professional, and the best criminal defense attorney in his field. He will go above and beyond in your defense, and you will feel safe in his hands every step of the way. His extensive knowledge of the … More law and unparalleled experience in the legal field are invaluable to your case. I was blessed to have met this extraordinary man, and would highly recommend his services. Simply put - he is the best!
  • Avatar Jaime Rodriguez ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    When I thought hope is no longer on my side, Kenneth Padowitz and his team restored it in no time. To have an attorney is just not enough... To have an attorney that "TRULY" cares, will be hard to find. Kenneth knowledge, experience … More and wisdom to take my case under his wing, with the confidence that the final resolution would be in my favor, is beyond words. If you are looking for an attorney... you don't need to look anywhere else. With my eyes close, I recommend Kenneth Padowitz. You have not yet seen a defense attorney that understand law, like Kenneth. If I could give him 10 stars, I would, but google only allows me to do 5. Thank you Kenneth for going above and beyond to restore my hope.
  • Avatar Frank Zito ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Ken Padowitz is a Lifesaver! He is was very nice respectful and very professional. He had the best outcome on my case then I could imagine. I was extremely satisfied with Mr. Ken Padowitz his assistant Chad & staff.Thank You 5⭐️ … More
  • Avatar Eddison Dinnard ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Because of kenneth Padowitz I'm a free man today. He was able to get me off some very serious allegations.Excellent Attorney.Great person. After god and family having this man representing you gives you hope,He tells you as it is, … More and is very encouraging, my family,friends and myself knew that I was innocent but ken had to do the rest, I was in good hands.I highly recommend him.
  • Avatar Zak Widener ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Everything ended up working out great for me, great lawyer and would definitely recommend. Also convenient location right near the court house.
  • Avatar Jason B ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    Highly recommended. I have a busy schedule and work my shifts mostly during the night. I informed Ken when I hired him. I never had difficulty contacting him during the evenings or on weekends, if he didn't answer the call he would … More get back to me withhin the hour. Ken is a great trial attorney, the real magic happens in court.
  • Avatar Felma Heir ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    Excellent attorney smart guy was always happy with his services. Thanks Ken.
  • Avatar A.S. ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    We are so incredibly blessed that we hired Ken! He is a true lifesaver. He fought to prove my fathers innocence in a 2nd degree felony charge. His knowledge and skill level in the courtroom during the trial was absolutely incredible. There … More are truly no words great enough to describe how grateful we are to him. He fought for justice for my father from the very beginning. He treated our family like we were his family. Compassionate, highly skilled, phenomenal communicator, advocate for justice, admirable, KIND and true are only a few words to describe Ken. Would never want anyone else on our side! He is absolutely incredible at what he does. The BEST of the BEST! He brought my father home with a NOT GUILTY verdict!
  • Avatar M F ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    I would highly recommend Ken Padowitz. I hired him to handle my son's VOP (violation of probation). He was extremely professional and prompt. I couldn't have been more thrilled with the outcome. If you are looking for someone … More who truly understands the court system and cares about their clients then you should hire Ken.
  • Avatar Angie Carey ★★★★★ a month ago
    Ken Padowitz brings home the art of an excellent law practitioner - responsive, witty, and brilliant!
  • Avatar bassmaster419 ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    I found myself in a bad situation while vacationing in Florida.So I hired the first lawyer we talked to, bad mistake because he took advantage of us knowing we were from out of town, and represented me poorly. So then I found Kenneth Padowitz … More who took on my case and represented me like I've should of been. He spent countless hours working on my case never giving up, continuously fighting with the prosecutor and judge for my freedom. I was looking at 15+ years in prison, at the end he got me a plea deal that my family and I was happy with. I really want to thank him so much for everything he has done for me and fighting for me till the end. HE IS THE BEST AND I WOULD RECOMMEND HIM TO ANYONE. THANKS AGAIN KENNETH PADOWITZ. AM OHIO
  • Avatar Tim Nunan ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Ken Padowitz is the Best Criminal Defense Lawyer in Broward County. He is probably more skilled in the courtroom then any lawyer in Florida. He saved me from an over zealous cop and an out of control prosecutor and in the end saved my life! … More I can't thank him enough for the great job he did on my case.
  • Avatar Noemi Montes ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Our family is really happy with the outcome that Kenneth got for my brother in court.We loved his service and thank him for a life time for the work he did at court my brother was going to be sentence for 15 years and was only given 1 year … More in county jail. Great work !Highly recommend .
  • Avatar neal williams ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Mr.Ken Padowitz and his Law Firm has been such an amazing and beneficial firm in dealing with my case, he’s very precise. I was intimidated with everything that was going on and even frustrated but Ken knew and understood how I felt … More and explained everything to the best of my understanding knowing I’ve never been in any legal trouble before, he’s truly a Man of his words and when he says he’s going to approach the court a center way it’s always for your best interest and always rules in his favor. Excellent Attorney and his Firm was extremely helpful, patient, and very understanding with me, would recommend him for your Attorney. My case was extremely serious and Mr. Ken got my Case Dropped Completely highly recommend Kenneth Padowtiz and his Law Firm
  • Avatar Wayne Benhart ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    In this world of cops having all the rights to do and say whatever they want and you have no rights.. Prove your innocence, Ken Padowitz stood up and put a quick end to the nonsense. He quickly debunked the fictitious stories of 3 cops … More and handled the unreasonable prosecutor. Ken is hands down superior on every level. I was lucky to not have to set 1 foot in the court room. When speaking to ken you can tell he has total command of the law and willing to fight for my rights as if it was him facing this situation. He destroyed the arresting officers in the deposition that made them look foolish, the D.A. dropped ALL charges of Battery on a Cop. Ken Padowitz is absolutely a top notch Attorney.
  • Avatar Vicki R200 ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    Attorney Ken Padowitz is highly rated 5 stars.Professional, well accomplished in his field of expertise. I would not hesitate to recommend his legal services, that would grant the best results. Sincer thanks.
  • Avatar Robert Blum ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    Mr. Ken Padowitz is an extremely competent and thorough attorney with over 25 years of experience in criminal law as a prosecutor and defense attorney. He possesses a vast knowledge of the court system and the state and federal laws that … More are applicable. Why do I Write such a review? Very simply, choosing an attorney should not be an educated guess. I chose Mr. Padowtiz based on tangible experience, period!
  • Avatar Andres Rojas ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    First of all, if you hire an attorney other than Mr. Kenneth Padowitz then you are simply wasting your time and money, no disrespect to other attorneys. Mr. Padowitz without a doubt is an expert in what he does, not only is he knowledgeable … More but he is known in his field and a man with that knowledge and connections is a powerful man! So glad I had him on my side, as within a few days of accepting me as his client he simply handled the case to the out most perfection. No court dates, no appearances, nothing on my record, and more importantly he gave me peace of mind to continue on with my life. Thank you for your honest work!
  • Avatar Earl Graybeal ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    During my first conversation with Attorney Padowitz, he assured me that the matter could be handled favorably. He was correct. I feel that he is an exceptional attorney who truly cares about his clients. He was diligent in protecting … More my rights and ultimately justice was served. I also feel he possess the absolute highest levels of professional legal knowledge, skill and integrity. I am truly grateful to have found an attorney who has earned so much praise throughout his legal career.
  • Avatar Kevin Cardenas ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    I'm so blessed that I was given a second opportunity instead of having to go to prison for a very long time God was by my side and so was Mr. Padowitz Ken is an amazing person and an excellent criminal defense attorney and even better … More a criminal defense attorney with many years of experience Mr. Padowitz fought for my freedom and never gave up he always Kept me informed and treated me like if I was apart of his family Thank you Mr Padowitz
  • Avatar Alicia Barnett ★★★★★ 2 years ago
  • Avatar Eli Sev ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    Great attorney works wonders!!!! Highly recommended!!!
  • Avatar Roselie Lachapelle ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    He saved my families life. This man is credible and trust worthy. He will FIGHT for you !!
  • Avatar Bobby Barua ★★★★★ a year ago
    Ken is by far one of the best attorneys I've ever had the priviledge of dealing with. I found myself in some trouble that I have never dealt with before and everything seemed pretty intimidating. Ken definitely made everything seem … More more calm and guided me through the process, what to expect and made everything awhole lot more bearable and easy. He was very transparent in what to expect, fees, length of time and every other aspect you can think of. He took care of me every step of the way, before, during and after, being always available when needed. We discussed different options in the case and came to the best desired result we could ask for. I definitely recommend him to anyone in need of counsel, and personally think he is one of the best attorneys hands down! Thank you Ken for all the hard work, and making the process as smooth as can be! A++++++ service all the way!
  • Avatar Marco A SM ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    I would like to say thank you for everything... I definitely recommend!
  • Avatar Kevin Cardenas ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Mr Padowitz in my opinion is one of the greatest attorney’s out there. About 5 years ago, I was facing 7 years in prison and I’ve never been in any trouble with the law. I had no clue what was going on or what was going to happen to … More me, but Mr. Padowitz sat me down and assured me that he was going to work hard to get the best possible results for me. Mr Padowitz definitely made everything seem more relaxing and he walked me step by step during my whole case. Mr Padowitz would also keep me up-to-date on regular basis. He is always available when I needed him at the end. I was given 5 years probation and withhold of adjudication. Thank you Mr Padowitz
  • Avatar eugene lapeter ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Worth every penny!!!
  • Avatar Rich Nelson ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Ken Padowitz rescued my family and I at the darkest time of our lives. I am a former attorney and was charged with three financial felonies. My adult sons were also charged. Ken gathered a "Dream Team" of attorneys to protect … More us. Through diligence, intelligence and aggressive advocacy, Ken and his team were able to get the charges against my sons completely dismissed. They also afforded me the opportunity to plead "No Contest" to a single 2d degree felony and amazingly, were able to convince the Judge to withhold adjudication meaning I am not a convicted felon. In addition, he secured civil releases so that this matter is truly put to rest. Ken was there for us every step of the way and we could not be more grateful. I would recommend Ken Padowitz without hesitation or reservation to anyone unfortunate enough to need the best in criminal defense.
  • Avatar Pedro Baez ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Ken Padowitz is not only great attorney and the one of the smartest professionals I have ever encountered, he is also compassionate and aggressive. I was caught up in a personal situation that if not properly handled, it could have tarnished … More my reputation, harm my business and ultimately change the rest of my history. With the help and advice from Mr. Padowitz, the previously mentioned fears went away during the first hearing, really within 20 minutes. Furthermore, he made certain that the court understood the injustice been done to myself, making certain that my rights also matter and needed to be protected.
    No one plans to be wrongfully accused, but if you do? Call Ken Padowitz. Ken the Super lawyer!!!
    Pedro Baez
  • Avatar Natlie G. Figgers ★★★★★ a year ago
    Where can I begin. Ken is by far one of the most skilled and experienced attorneys I’ve ever met. He is the type of attorney that can make the impossible possible. He does things I’ve never even knew an attorney could do. Don’t second … More guess hiring Ken to represent you. Save your money if you have too. Paying any other attorney will literally be a waste if you knew what Ken was capable of. I am forever grateful. Thank you again Ken!!!!!!!!
  • Avatar Patrick Quere ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Kenneth “Ken” Padowitz saved my life. I was facing 41 years in prison for crimes I did not commit including, Aggravated fleeing and eluding law enforcement with lights and sirens activated, Carrying a firearm without a permit, and DUI … More resulting in property damage with BAC >.150. He kept me out of jail the whole two years my case has been going on. One of the officers who falsely charged me also told the judge to hold me without bail, so I would have rotted in jail the entire time until my trial. That corrupt officer recently resigned the police department and had to surrender his police officer’s certificate before they could fire him and he will never work in law enforcement again. Ken got me the ridiculous plea of no contest to reckless driving with withhold adjudication, which means I wasn’t found guilty of anything, no fines, no points, no criminal record, etc. Again to put this in better perspective: Because of Kenneth Padowitz I went from 21 YEARS in Prison to a No Contest Reckless Driving Misdemeanor with Withhold Adjudication! If your freedom is on the line you must do whatever it takes to protect it. Hiring Ken Padowitz as your criminal defense lawyer will protect your freedom.
  • Avatar Benjamin Galifini ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    As soon as i was pulled over I knew that i would never put myself in that situation again. I ended up being arrested and charged with DUI and misdemeanor possession of drug paraphernalia. Unfortunately the state attorney's office doesnt … More really care if you tell them it'll never happen again, they were going for the worst possible punishment they could give. What they wanted didnt even compare to how it was affecting my life in other ways. A couple weeks before I was arrested i began my application process for law schools. I had to contact every school, and let them know my situation. The school I was going for accepted me, contingent on my charges being lowered or dropped. Thats when i made the best decision of my life and found Kenneth Padowitz. I owe him my life, the DUI charged was dropped and my paraphernalia charge was dropped once I completed a 2 month program where I have nothing on my record at all! I dont know how he did it because I thought i would never make it into law school, and now I am about to start my first year because of this amazing lawyer. If you need a lawyer Ken is the way to go!
  • Avatar Veronica Deeb ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Mr. Ken Padowitz is such an amazing attorney! He works hard for his clients to get the best possible results. He works above and beyond! My family and I are very grateful to have had him help us through a very hard and trying time. I would … More definitely recommend Ken Padowitz and his firm to anyone. His staff is also amazing and right there when you need them. By far he is the best attorney anyone can have by their side! I wish I could give him 10 stars! We are truly thankful Ken!
  • Avatar Shawn Martin ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Like many others that have posted reviews, Ken saved my life! Charged with 6 second degree felonies and 7 third degree felonies , I scored enough points for an automatic prison sentence, even though this was my first time in felony court. … More I spent more than a year trying to fight this battle with the public defender and went through 5 pd's and the best they could do was get me 3 years in prison. After posting a bond that was $15,000 higher than that of a guy charged with molesting a child, I was limited on funds. I talked to several layers and a lot of them were total scum bags, some I caught in lies about MY case! After to talking to Ken, I knew he was the real deal! He told me exactly what was going to happen and what he planned to do to keep me out of prison, no BS, no sugar coating. This guy will fight for your freedom and he is worth every penny....even if you have to sell a kidney to get Ken , it's worth your freedom ! Thank you Ken, I went from going to prison for 3 years to probation and a withhold of adjudication so I can seal my record when I get off probation ....you're the best!
  • Avatar Allison Kramer ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    Kenneth Padowitz is an AMAZING attorney! I found ken through my brother in law after I was arrested for DUI. I searched for a good DUI lawyer online but ended up hiring ken based on the recommendation. When he referred him to me he told … More me he used him once before and had nothing but good things to say about his experience, and same goes for me. Ken was always patient with me, and talked me through the whole process when I was freaking out calling all the time. Ken handles all serious criminal cases, but for me a DUI was a big deal and he always treated it as if it were one of his big cases. He usually always answered his phone when I called and if he didnt he would usually end up calling back within an hour or two. He is not one of those attorneys you can never reach. If you ever need a good criminal defense attorney I have nothing but good things to say about Kenneth Padowitz and highly recommend him. Fantastic experience.
  • Avatar Kevin Cardenas ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Mr Padowitz in my opinion is one of the greatest attorney’s out there. About 5 years ago, I was facing 7 years in prison and I’ve never been in any trouble with the law. I had no clue what was going on or what was going to happen to … More me, but Mr. Padowitz sat me down and assured me that he was going to work hard to get the best possible results for me. Mr Padowitz definitely made everything seem more relaxing and he walked me step by step during my whole case. Mr Padowitz would also keep me up-to-date on regular basis. He is always available when I needed him at the end. I was given 5 years probation and withhold of adjudication. Thank you Mr Padowitz
  • Avatar Marco Maroclo ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    I would like to say thank you for everything... I definitely recommend!
  • Avatar Camille Hendricks ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Couldn't ask for better, he's such an amazing person we actually lost contact while he was working on my case and the case was actually dropped for failure of payment when we got back in contact he felt really bad about the situation … More and picked my case back up and he is still helping me get through the situation so extraordinary and is truly God sent, with amazing experience I honestly don't think you could get any better than this.-Thank you so much Ken Padowitz
  • Avatar gregory baime ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Amazing attorney got the case dropped get him for any case dropped I will always work with him 100 percent
  • Avatar Fedor Chuchkov ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Ken and his team are very nice and professional. They finished my court successfully. Thank you.
  • Avatar Nerijus Poderys ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Absolutely the best trial lawyer. Extremely confident in the courtroom. Very strong law knowledge , super smart, tactical. Psychological skills with the jury were incredible. I went to trial and with him and I can't be more satisfied … More with the results. NOT GUILTY !
  • Avatar Levi Williams ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    I have referred cases to Attorney Padowitz, all of which he handled with exceptional professionalism and skill.
  • Avatar Germain Bebe ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Ken is an incredible lawyer! Never have I experienced such incredible professionalism and expertise. He is a true gladiator and I would trust no other attorney to represent me and my family. Thank you again!
  • Avatar Eric B ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Ken is a man of his word! I was facing serious charges that held a possible 20 year sentence if I was for guilty for 11 charges. He always told me not to worry and it’s his job to do the research. He’s very creative and thorough. He … More put a lot of work and time into making this possible for me. Long hours, days, and nights... Ken put up a hell of a fight in trial for 3 days!! I was found NOT guilty and can finally move on with my life. Well worth every penny!
  • Avatar Marco H ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Attorney Padowitz has demonstrated innumerable times his professionalism and experience. I am proud to have retained him, and to have arrived to the outstanding results I was expecting. Undoubtedly, I recommend him with ample emphasis on … More his experience and knowledge.
  • Avatar Rikki Dee ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    This wonderful man was a God send and saved me from the worst case outcome with my case, I truly believe he was put in my path by my higher power! I am in debt to him for getting me the BEST outcome even better than I could have imagined....ROCK … More STAR I also call him a friend as he was not only there to represent me but also there to lend a shoulder to cry on and an ear to listen. Never once did I call and was sent to voice mail he ALWAYS answered my calls...our first call was actually on a Sunday truly amazing caring man whom i don't/ know what I would have done without. Thank you KEN!!!!
  • Avatar Rafael Ulloa ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    This is the second time that I have used Mr. Padowitz and he never disappoints, He is an amazing Attorney who will go to all extremes to make sure his clients are satisfied with the results. I highly recommend Mr. Padowitz to anyone looking … More for an Attorney you can trust and I promise you it will be a win-win Situation for you.
  • Avatar Diego Cano ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    The nature of my profession naturally brings me into contact with people who have had run-ins with the law. Kenneth Padowitz is one of the most highly regarded criminal defense lawyers on the east coast of the United States. I have referred … More many of my clients, all of whom have been extremely pleased with his services.
  • Avatar Infinity Love ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    If I could give Ken more then 5 stars I would. I'm happy with the ending of my case had my 2nd degree felony dropped to a misdemeanor. He knows what he's doing and I completely trusted him. One thing he is always available 24/7 … More
  • Avatar Board Members Gilbert and Tom ★★★★★ 3 years ago
  • Avatar abdallatif ahmed ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Best lawyer ever! Hired him on a major case where I was falsely accused. Ken got the whole thing dropped. Amazing Attorney. Worth every penny! Don’t even think about another lawyer. This guy is the real deal!
  • Avatar Entertainment Tech Forms ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Mr. Padowitz recently assisted me with an Injunction my wife filed against me. Just by listening to the facts I presented, he was able to navigate through the untruthful allegations and bring the truth to light in front of the judge, who … More dismissed the case. Amazing clarity cutting through the weeds to get to the truth, I will forever be grateful for that.
  • Avatar Edelyne Dupont ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Very professional , and can't be more happy with the outcome of my son's case
  • Avatar Richard Patterson ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Thanks to Ken padowitz I am a free man. I could have went to prison for the rest of my life. This man is a saint. His staff is incredible and led by Chad. He genuinely cares about his clients. You can reach him 24/7 if need be. His defense … More techniques are unmatchable. I owe him my life and I could never thank him enough. Recommend him highly.
  • Avatar juan rivera ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    I want to thank you Kenneth Padowitz, for the professional and effective service that you provided for me.Three reasons why I recommend him. First of all, he always available to take your call. When he's not he return your call promptly. … More Second, he's aggressive when getting things done. Third, he treats you like family. Thanks again Ken..Juan Rivera
  • Avatar Brittney P ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    no need to look any further if you're looking for someone to resolve an issue swiftly and with the best outcome. Ken gave me the best results possible quicker than i imagined. Worth every penny!
  • Avatar Shirley Germain ★★★★★ a year ago
    He is truly amazing and the best in the game! If your freedom is at risk, he is the only person who can save you besides GOD. He is truly blessed by God. A true gladiator in the courtroom!!!
  • Avatar Kenneth Cutler ★★★★★ a year ago
    Ken Padowitz, Esq. is an amazing attorney. He has a solid background in the law and has been a staunch advocate for his clients. He has acquired an incredible depth of trial skills from years in the courtroom.