Kenneth Padowitz, P.A. IconKenneth Padowitz, P.A.

888 South Andrews Avenue # 205, Fort Lauderdale

122 reviews

  • Avatar Jean Joseph ★★★★★ in the last week
    I'm known as KJ Jean Joseph. Kenneth Padowitz is an amazing attorney, hands down. When I first searched for a criminal defense attorney, there were three that I encountered who were on my list, so I gave these attorneys a call. The … More one that stood out was Kenneth Padowitz. Out of the three attorneys, he was the only one who didn't use the words 'I will try,' which is not what I was looking for when my reputation was on the line. Kenneth returned my call and said, 'Let me give you 60 seconds about who I am. I have lost only one case out of my 40-plus years of experience and have never lost a case since then.' And the most important thing Kenneth strongly emphasized, which meant a lot to me and stood out from the rest, was when he said, 'I'll treat you like my family.'
    I highly recommend attorney Kenneth Padowitz, P.A. The key factor that convinced me was that he is a national trial attorney, one of the top 10 best attorneys, and has represented celebrities, judges, athletic stars, etc.
    I did not know Kenneth was in my backyard, and I didn't know I would need a criminal defense attorney. I had seen him on television when I was a teen, and now, as an adult, I was lucky to hire Kenneth Padowitz as my attorney, a national trial attorney with expertise on many levels.
    I had a case involving a third-degree felony related to a THC oil vaporizer I purchased at a licensed retail smoke shop. I was arrested for possessing THC with a content of 0.3%. I was wrongfully detained and taken to West Palm Beach County jail overnight. This was my first arrest, and it left me in a confusing situation. I received a call from Kenneth to find out the case had been dropped! The court date was scheduled for the following week. I was so relieved and excited upon hearing the news – it was the best present ever!
    Kenneth Padowitz is my number one criminal defense attorney. No question asked. I'll cosign and refer, best top attorney.
    Thank you, Mr. Kenneth ????????
  • Avatar Polly Armstrong ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    The team at this law firm is exceptional in handling theft cases. Kenneth Padowitz provided me with expert guidance and support throughout the legal process. His attention to detail and strong negotiation skills helped me achieve a favorable … More resolution.
  • Avatar Abdalla Darwish ★★★★★ 5 years ago
  • Avatar Kerry May ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Fort Lauderdale criminal defense attorney Joshua Padowitz is talented. His professionalism and attention to detail were clear from our first meeting. He guided me through my case with clarity and kept me updated. His experience got me a … More good result. Totally satisfied with his services.
  • Avatar neal williams ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Mr.Ken Padowitz and his Law Firm has been such an amazing and beneficial firm in dealing with my case, he’s very precise. I was intimidated with everything that was going on and even frustrated but Ken knew and understood how I felt and … More explained everything to the best of my understanding knowing I’ve never been in any legal trouble before, he’s truly a Man of his words and when he says he’s going to approach the court a center way it’s always for your best interest and always rules in his favor. Excellent Attorney and his Firm was extremely helpful, patient, and very understanding with me, would recommend him for your Attorney. My case was extremely serious and Mr. Ken got my Case Dropped Completely highly recommend Kenneth Padowtiz and his Law Firm
  • Avatar Cody Taylor ★★★★★ 2 weeks ago
    I was fortunate to have the unwavering support of Ken and Josh from our legal team during the entire process of facing false accusations. These incredibly informed professionals were by my side, explaining everything in detail and tenaciously … More advocating for my rights. The fact that all charges were dropped in less than six months was a direct result of their dedication and expertise. Not only did they handle the matter with consummate skill in every aspect, they even handled parking at the courthouse. Given that Ken and Josh's professionalism was above and beyond my expectations, I am immensely grateful for their assistance during this horrible situation.
  • Avatar Reed LouisJeune ★★★★★ 2 years ago
  • Avatar eugene lapeter ★★★★★ 4 years ago
  • Avatar Entertainment Tech Forms ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Mr. Padowitz recently assisted me with an Injunction my wife filed against me. Just by listening to the facts I presented, he was able to navigate through the untruthful allegations and bring the truth to light in front of the judge, who … More dismissed the case. Amazing clarity cutting through the weeds to get to the truth, I will forever be grateful for that.
  • Avatar Claire ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    I would give a double 10 rating if I could ! My daughter got herself into some legal trouble that could have resulted in jail time and a criminal record that would have negatively impacted the rest of her life !We originally retained … More the services of another attorney. After working with the first attorney and hearing his grim outlook on my daughter’s case, I knew i needed to find an attorney that was willing to fight for my daughter to not allow this mistake to wreck her life.I found Kenneth's site and was very impressed by whatI read and saw ! I was more excited after I spoke with him! He was upfront and honest with me about the possibilities of her case but also gave me hope and re assured me that If it was possible to getThe charges reduced he would be the person that couldDo it.Kenneth went above and beyond on my daughters case. After justA few weeks after she was released on bond, he got her case dismissed!! Not even a misdemeanor!!!His knowledge of the law alongWith his extensive experience literally saved my daughter's life !!
  • Avatar Cetawayo Hatcher ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    I highly recommend Kenneth Pedowitz to anyone that need criminal help. He is an extremely professional and very experienced criminal defense attorney, one of the best. He takes every case serious and manage them very carefully especially … More the most difficult ones. Mr. Pedowitz is dedicated to his clients to give the best possible result.
  • Avatar Eli Sev ★★★★★ 9 years ago
  • Avatar Peggy Vargas ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Throughout the entire ordeal of facing false accusations, I was fortunate to have the unwavering support of Ken and Josh from our legal team. These highly skilled professionals stood by my side, providing clear explanations and fighting … More relentlessly on my behalf. Their dedication and expertise were instrumental in achieving a favorable outcome, with all charges dropped in just six months. Not only did they handle all aspects of the case efficiently, but they even took care of parking at the courthouse. The level of professionalism displayed by Ken and Josh far surpassed my expectations, leaving me deeply grateful for their assistance during this terrifying situation.
  • Avatar Jason B ★★★★★ 9 years ago
  • Avatar JB ★★★★★ 3 years ago
  • Avatar Jenais Flax ★★★★★ 2 years ago
  • Avatar T John ★★★★★ a year ago
    Choosing Attorney Padowitz was the best choice our family could've made! He's competent & confident. I also appreciate that even though he's busy doing what he does best, he makes time to return calls and respond to … More emails...His staff is helpful and courteous also....If you or a loved one needs representation in a criminal case, you can't go wrong with Kenneth Padowitz!
  • Avatar Adam Thorn ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Ken and Josh Padowitz provided me with amazing legal representation. Ken's experience and Josh's persistence, timing and diligence guided my case to the most favorable outcome possible. Everytime I called with a question regarding … More my case someone answered and/or got right back to me. From start to finish I felt confident that I had the best legal team. Highly reccomend to anyone in need of the best defense in the state.
  • Avatar Alicia Barnett ★★★★★ 6 years ago
  • Avatar claire Ramirez ★★★★★ a year ago
    Kenneth Padowitz is an excellent attorney . He is brilliant and highly efficient . He will work with you 100 percent till the end and will make sure you get the immediate desire outcome as quickly as possible.
  • Avatar Terrence Flores ★★★★★ 3 weeks ago
    Joshua Padowitz demonstrated remarkable aptitude in criminal defense law, displaying keen attention to detail throughout the duration of our collaboration. His professional approach earned my utmost respect.
  • Avatar Noemi Montes ★★★★★ 6 years ago
    Our family is really happy with the outcome that Kenneth got for my brother in court.We loved his service and thank him for a life time for the work he did at court my brother was going to be sentence for 15 years and was only given 1 year … More in county jail.Great work !Highly recommend .
  • Avatar dale ned ★★★★★ 2 years ago
  • Avatar You Be The Cook ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Great, GREAT lawyer! My nephew got into some trouble which could've landed him in prison for a minimum of 5 years. My family was recommended Padowitz through a family friend, who also was a client of his. Long story short, it's … More been barely a month and Padowitz got all the charges DROPPED! Thank you, thank you, THANK YOU! You and you're wonderful team brought peace of mind back to my family, we can all breath again. We don't know how you did it, but we are extremely grateful. Highly recommend!
  • Avatar Marilyn Davis ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Joshua Padowitz and Kenneth Padowitz are two very talented criminal defense lawyers. Their superb criminal law understanding and astute legal strategy were key factors in my victory. I owe them a debt of gratitude for their first-rate legal … More assistance!
  • Avatar Kelly Johnson ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    I know why you're here. You're looking for assurance. You or a loved one has been swept up in the judicial system in South Florida. So many attorneys.How do I choose? Who will provide me with the best professional, personal service?You're … More stressed. Well I was stressed also.I'm here to help you.Kenneth Padowitz gave me my life back in nineteen days. Arrested for an F3 in Broward county.My result was dismissal before formally charged. It's called a "No Information" document in Broward. Ken was gifted his calling to the legal profession.There is No better advocate for your freedom He will answer your call personally.He will be honest with you.No sugar coating.Because of his vast knowledge and integration into the system you will have no better warrior fighting for your defense. Ken will use every tool in the legal defense box.Shop price for your next consumer purchase. Not for your freedom and reputation. Your search ends right here.Kenneth Padowitz is your bridge over troubled waters.
  • Avatar gregory baime ★★★★★ 7 years ago
  • Avatar Richard Patterson ★★★★★ 6 years ago
    Thanks to Ken padowitz I am a free man. I could have went to prison for the rest of my life. This man is a saint. His staff is incredible and led by Chad. He genuinely cares about his clients. You can reach him 24/7 if need be. His defense … More techniques are unmatchable. I owe him my life and I could never thank him enough. Recommend him highly.
  • Avatar Alex Ruiz ★★★★★ 3 years ago
  • Avatar Allison Kramer ★★★★★ 9 years ago
    Kenneth Padowitz is an AMAZING attorney! I found ken through my brother in law after I was arrested for DUI. I searched for a good DUI lawyer online but ended up hiring ken based on the recommendation. When he referred him to me he told … More me he used him once before and had nothing but good things to say about his experience, and same goes for me. Ken was always patient with me, and talked me through the whole process when I was freaking out calling all the time. Ken handles all serious criminal cases, but for me a DUI was a big deal and he always treated it as if it were one of his big cases. He usually always answered his phone when I called and if he didnt he would usually end up calling back within an hour or two. He is not one of those attorneys you can never reach. If you ever need a good criminal defense attorney I have nothing but good things to say about Kenneth Padowitz and highly recommend him. Fantastic experience.
  • Avatar Christopher Hayes ★★★★★ a month ago
    The team is highly skilled in handling theft cases. Kenneth Padowitz offered me exceptional guidance and support all through the legal process. His accuracy and adeptness in negotiating contributed to a positive outcome.
  • Avatar Earl Graybeal ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    During my first conversation with Attorney Padowitz, he assured me that the matter could be handled favorably. He was correct. I feel that he is an exceptional attorney who truly cares about his clients. He was diligent in protecting … More my rights and ultimately justice was served. I also feel he possess the absolute highest levels of professional legal knowledge, skill and integrity. I am truly grateful to have found an attorney who has earned so much praise throughout his legal career.
  • Avatar Rafael Ulloa ★★★★★ 9 years ago
  • Avatar Robert Gurney ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Joshua Padowitz is an exceptional attorney who provided me with invaluable legal support. His thorough understanding of criminal defense law and his attention to detail were instrumental in achieving a positive outcome for my case. I am … More grateful for his professionalism and would highly recommend his services to anyone in need!!
  • Avatar Vicki R200 ★★★★★ 4 years ago
  • Avatar Best Enclosed ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar David Rivera ★★★★★ 2 years ago
  • Avatar Allison Marshall ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    When I was in some serious trouble with the law, I reached out to this attorney named Josh Padowitz. Let me tell you, he worked very hard for me. This guy knew exactly what he was doing in court and his ability to strategize was mind-blowing. … More He really went all out to make sure my rights were protected every step of the way.
  • Avatar M F ★★★★★ 7 years ago
  • Avatar Jody Perkins ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Joshua Padowitz is a highly skilled criminal defense lawyer based in Fort Lauderdale. His professionalism and attention to detail were evident from our first meeting. He provided clear and concise guidance throughout my case, keeping me … More informed every step of the way. Thanks to his expertise, I obtained a favorable resolution. I couldn't be happier with his services.
  • Avatar representaz ★★★★★ a year ago
    Kenneth Padowitz is a #1 A1 attorney. I was in a situation and needed a really good lawyer. After doing my research and talking with many other lawyers, I knew that Mr. Padowitz was the right choice. I highly recommend him and his team … More for any legal assistance. Thankyou for all of your services and dedication.
  • Avatar Antonio Cirilli ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Brooke Evans ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    A DUI conviction could have killed my career, but Kenneth and Joshua saved it. I'm grateful for their excellent representation, which was comprehensive, empathetic, and aggressive in court.
  • Avatar Bobby Barua ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    Ken is by far one of the best attorneys I've ever had the priviledge of dealing with. I found myself in some trouble that I have never dealt with before and everything seemed pretty intimidating. Ken definitely made everything seem … More more calm and guided me through the process, what to expect and made everything awhole lot more bearable and easy. He was very transparent in what to expect, fees, length of time and every other aspect you can think of. He took care of me every step of the way, before, during and after, being always available when needed. We discussed different options in the case and came to the best desired result we could ask for. I definitely recommend him to anyone in need of counsel, and personally think he is one of the best attorneys hands down! Thank you Ken for all the hard work, and making the process as smooth as can be! A++++++ service all the way!
  • Avatar Kristi Welch ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    During a challenging period, Ken and Josh provided invaluable support. Despite my limited understanding of the law, they consistently treated me with respect and took the time to patiently explain everything. Their expertise and dedication … More made a significant impact on both myself and my daughter. I am truly grateful for their assistance throughout this journey.
  • Avatar Paul Nevin ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Emily S ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Thank you Kenneth Padowitz and his team from his paralegal and Joshua Padowitz. I had a charge of aggravated assault with a firearm and was facing 10 years of jail time. Ken Padowitz got my whole charge dismissed. Not only did he always … More answer the phone and Shane his paralegal was always helpful and super nice and up to date on everything I never had to go to court I never had to be stressed out about anything. If you need a lawyer go for Kenneth Padowitz if you want to win.
  • Avatar Veronica Deeb ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Mr. Ken Padowitz is such an amazing attorney! He works hard for his clients to get the best possible results. He works above and beyond! My family and I are very grateful to have had him help us through a very hard and trying time. I would … More definitely recommend Ken Padowitz and his firm to anyone. His staff is also amazing and right there when you need them. By far he is the best attorney anyone can have by their side! I wish I could give him 10 stars! We are truly thankful Ken!
  • Avatar Bonnie Boyer ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Ken was brilliant from start to finish. The first thing he told me was “I’ll treat you and and any other client like my sister because I care that much.” From day 1, he explained in great detail how the process worked, and was thorough … More in his response to any question I had. Ultimately my case went to trial, and after 2 days in front of a jury, the Judge dismissed the case. Ken was articulate, passionate, and fought for me and my case. He clearly spent hours analyzing my case and the result speaks for itself. Put your confidence in Ken to help you with any DUI, you want him in your corner, trust me.
  • Avatar Steven Tromer ★★★★★ in the last week
    I want to personally thank Ken for his legal guidance and expertise. Equally important was his very calming demeanor during very stressful times.
    Thankfully this case never made it to court.
    As much as I like Ken, I hope I never need
    … More his services again.
    Steve
  • Avatar Angie Carey ★★★★★ 3 years ago
  • Avatar Brittney P ★★★★★ 4 years ago
  • Avatar Charli Baltimore ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    My name is Shawni. O, I hired Joshua Padowitz and Kenneth Padowitz and they saved my life.They are absolute stars in the court room!! They are the best thing that ever happened to me!!. I was facing 15 years for an aggravated assault … More charge that I didn't commit. I was on level 1 house arrest for 2 years before hiring Joshua Padowitz. I thought I was going to prison for the rest of my life butJoshua Padowitz got my case dissmised in only 3 weeks after hiring him.Joshua Padowitz and Kenneth Padowitz are knowledgeable , confident, prepared and ready go to war in the court room.I am so grateful .Joshua literally saved my life.
  • Avatar Velma Smith ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    When I was facing major legal difficulties, I contacted Josh Padowitz. Honestly, he worked hard for me. This guy's court strategy was amazing. He fought hard to safeguard my rights throughout.
  • Avatar Shania Nanton ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Shawn Martin ★★★★★ 6 years ago
    Like many others that have posted reviews, Ken saved my life! Charged with 6 second degree felonies and 7 third degree felonies , I scored enough points for an automatic prison sentence, even though this was my first time in felony court. … More I spent more than a year trying to fight this battle with the public defender and went through 5 pd's and the best they could do was get me 3 years in prison. After posting a bond that was $15,000 higher than that of a guy charged with molesting a child, I was limited on funds. I talked to several layers and a lot of them were total scum bags, some I caught in lies about MY case! After to talking to Ken, I knew he was the real deal! He told me exactly what was going to happen and what he planned to do to keep me out of prison, no BS, no sugar coating. This guy will fight for your freedom and he is worth every penny....even if you have to sell a kidney to get Ken , it's worth your freedom ! Thank you Ken, I went from going to prison for 3 years to probation and a withhold of adjudication so I can seal my record when I get off probation ....you're the best!
  • Avatar Akshay Aggarwal ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    As a tenured college professor, I have had the opportunity to engage with many bright and talented individuals over the years. when I say that attorney Josh Padowitz stands out among them, it carries significant weight. I had the misfortune … More of needing a criminal defense attorney, but the good fortune of finding Josh. I wholeheartedly give him a 5-star rating and would gladly give more if possible. What impressed me most about Josh was his ability to deconstruct complex legal jargon into digestible language, enabling me to comprehend my situation thoroughly. It was akin to how a seasoned professor simplifies a challenging concept for their students. Throughout my case, Josh was my instructor, guiding me through the convoluted labyrinth of the legal system. As a scholar, I respect intellect and hard work, and Josh Padowitz exhibits these qualities in abundance. However, it is his deep sense of ethics and unwavering commitment to justice that truly sets him apart. His representation was a beacon of light in an incredibly dark time in my life.
  • Avatar Frank Zito ★★★★★ 7 years ago
  • Avatar K P ★★★★★ 4 weeks ago
    I knew Ken Padowitz was the attorney for me when I first met him. He presented the confidence, tenacity and experience I needed to fight and win for me. Ken makes it personal and will encourage you and coach you to stay positive even when … More facing difficult situations. I believed in him, and he and his team worked very hard to win and get my case dismissed. I can't thank Ken and his team enough for how much they helped me. Ken and his team are THE BEST and I highly, highly recommend them to anyone.
  • Avatar Eric B ★★★★★ 6 years ago
    Ken is a man of his word! I was facing serious charges that held a possible 20 year sentence if I was for guilty for 11 charges. He always told me not to worry and it’s his job to do the research. He’s very creative and thorough. He put … More a lot of work and time into making this possible for me. Long hours, days, and nights... Ken put up a hell of a fight in trial for 3 days!! I was found NOT guilty and can finally move on with my life. Well worth every penny!
  • Avatar Zak Widener ★★★★★ 7 years ago
  • Avatar Avanell Richards ★★★★★ 2 years ago
  • Avatar Robert Blum ★★★★★ 9 years ago
    Mr. Ken Padowitz is an extremely competent and thorough attorney with over 25 years of experience in criminal law as a prosecutor and defense attorney. He possesses a vast knowledge of the court system and the state and federal laws that … More are applicable. Why do I Write such a review? Very simply, choosing an attorney should not be an educated guess. I chose Mr. Padowtiz based on tangible experience, period!
  • Avatar Andrea Rose ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    This law firm provides straightforward and reliable legal services. I hope to never require their assistance again, but if I do, I know they will handle my case with professionalism and expertise.
  • Avatar JC Rivera ★★★★★ 8 years ago
    I want to thank you Kenneth Padowitz, for the professional and effective service that you provided for me.Three reasons why I recommend him. First of all, he always available to take your call. When he's not he return your call promptly. … More Second, he's aggressive when getting things done. Third, he treats you like family. Thanks again Ken..Juan Rivera
  • Avatar Sherry Brooks ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Criminal defense attorneys Joshua Padowitz and Kenneth Padowitz are both exceptionally skilled. Their knowledge of criminal law is excellent, and their clever legal approach helped me win my case. I owe them a debt of appreciation for their … More excellent legal representation.
  • Avatar Lulu Ravenwolf ★★★★★ 2 years ago
  • Avatar Kristi Myers ★★★★★ a month ago
    I was lucky to have Ken and Josh from our legal team's unflinching support during the whole process of confronting bogus charges. These extremely knowledgeable experts were by my side, giving me thorough explanations and tenaciously … More defending my rights. Their commitment and knowledge were crucial in getting a good result, as all charges were dropped in less than six months. They not only managed the case expertly in every way, but they even took care of the courthouse parking. I am incredibly appreciative of Ken and Josh's help during this terrible situation because of their professionalism, which far above my expectations!!!
  • Avatar Rich Nelson ★★★★★ 8 years ago
    Ken Padowitz rescued my family and I at the darkest time of our lives. I am a former attorney and was charged with three financial felonies. My adult sons were also charged. Ken gathered a "Dream Team" of attorneys to protect … More us. Through diligence, intelligence and aggressive advocacy, Ken and his team were able to get the charges against my sons completely dismissed. They also afforded me the opportunity to plead "No Contest" to a single 2d degree felony and amazingly, were able to convince the Judge to withhold adjudication meaning I am not a convicted felon. In addition, he secured civil releases so that this matter is truly put to rest. Ken was there for us every step of the way and we could not be more grateful. I would recommend Ken Padowitz without hesitation or reservation to anyone unfortunate enough to need the best in criminal defense.
  • Avatar Eddison Dinnard ★★★★★ 7 years ago
    Because of kenneth Padowitz I'm a free man today. He was able to get me off some very serious allegations.Excellent Attorney.Great person. After god and family having this man representing you gives you hope,He tells you as it is, … More and is very encouraging, my family,friends and myself knew that I was innocent but ken had to do the rest, I was in good hands.I highly recommend him.
  • Avatar Adrian Coro ★★★★★ 7 years ago
    Phenomenal! Mr. Padowitz is a true professional, and the best criminal defense attorney in his field. He will go above and beyond in your defense, and you will feel safe in his hands every step of the way. His extensive knowledge of the … More law and unparalleled experience in the legal field are invaluable to your case. I was blessed to have met this extraordinary man, and would highly recommend his services. Simply put - he is the best!
  • Avatar michael ayerdi ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Do It! Hire Mr. PADOWITZ. I was being accused of 4 very serious crimes, I was arrested on june 6th 2023 for crimes I did not commit and once my bond posted and was out on house arrest I hired Mr. Kenneth Padowit. I was scared to lose my … More life in prison for something I did not do and Mr. Padowitz and his team of legal experts got my case dischaged in the first appearance. Today, July 9th 2023 I am free with all my charges discharged so please let my testimony be enough to help you make the right choice and hire him. My deepest and heartfelt appreciation to you.
  • Avatar Friedrich Roth ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    I will always cherish the assistance I received from Josh Padowitz. Despite my lack of understanding in the field of law, he patiently took the time to explain everything to me. He became my ally, providing unwavering support when I needed … More it the most.
  • Avatar Zhane Nash ★★★★★ a year ago
    Kenneth Padwitz is by far the best Defense Attorney in Southwest Florida. It’s been an honor to have him represent my boyfriend even with the circumstances, he does one hell of a job. Mr Padwitz is phenomenal and it has been such a pleasure … More working with him and his team. We thank you for everything ????????
  • Avatar Leslie Clark ★★★★★ a month ago
    Brilliant criminal defense lawyer Kenneth Padowitz genuinely cares about his clients. Every facet of his work demonstrates his devotion to justice and his dedication to the practice of law. His shrewd strategy and superb advocacy led to … More a successful resolution of my case.
  • Avatar Levi Williams ★★★★★ 9 years ago
  • Avatar Mrs. Germain ★★★★★ 5 years ago
  • Avatar Adam Jafri ★★★★★ a year ago
    Mr. Padowitz and his family are amazing people. There is no better attorney out there than Ken. He does a hell of a job and in my eyes is a hero to my family and I!!! I wish more lawyers can learn from Ken The one and only Ken Padowitz!. … More
  • Avatar A.S. ★★★★★ 6 years ago
    We are so incredibly blessed that we hired Ken! He is a true lifesaver. He fought to prove my fathers innocence in a 2nd degree felony charge. His knowledge and skill level in the courtroom during the trial was absolutely incredible. There … More are truly no words great enough to describe how grateful we are to him. He fought for justice for my father from the very beginning. He treated our family like we were his family. Compassionate, highly skilled, phenomenal communicator, advocate for justice, admirable, KIND and true are only a few words to describe Ken. Would never want anyone else on our side! He is absolutely incredible at what he does. The BEST of the BEST! He brought my father home with a NOT GUILTY verdict!
  • Avatar Nerijus Poderys ★★★★★ 8 years ago
  • Avatar bassmaster419 ★★★★★ 6 years ago
    I found myself in a bad situation while vacationing in Florida.So I hired the first lawyer we talked to, bad mistake because he took advantage of us knowing we were from out of town, and represented me poorly. So then I found Kenneth Padowitz … More who took on my case and represented me like I've should of been. He spent countless hours working on my case never giving up, continuously fighting with the prosecutor and judge for my freedom. I was looking at 15+ years in prison, at the end he got me a plea deal that my family and I was happy with. I really want to thank him so much for everything he has done for me and fighting for me till the end. HE IS THE BEST AND I WOULD RECOMMEND HIM TO ANYONE. THANKS AGAIN KENNETH PADOWITZ. AM OHIO
  • Avatar Tim Nunan ★★★★★ 8 years ago
  • Avatar Marco Mendez ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    As a result of my fifth DUI arrest, I was at risk of serving actual jail time. However, thanks to the exceptional work of Ken and Josh, I was able to avoid prison and receive the necessary treatment. I successfully completed the court-mandated … More treatment program, and with the guidance of these lawyers, I am committed to staying on the right path going forward
  • Avatar Marco Maroclo ★★★★★ 4 years ago
  • Avatar ken Nicholson ★★★★★ 11 months ago
  • Avatar James Karter ★★★★★ a month ago
    We had an issue with a Judge that seemed to be predisposed to what her ruling would be. Ken would not give up and finally after a number of court hearings, the matter was resolved as we had orginally asked for. Great job, nice person to … More work with.
  • Avatar Board Members Gilbert and Tom ★★★★★ 7 years ago
  • Avatar Lois Morgan ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    I cannot thank Kenneth Padowitz enough for his outstanding representation. His unwavering commitment to my case and his relentless pursuit of justice were truly impressive. He is not only a highly skilled attorney but also a compassionate … More advocate.
  • Avatar Destiny Carter ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    I had an amazing experience with Mr. Padowitz and his entire team! He was able to get me the absolute BEST outcome possible, (literally got my case dismissed) in a very short time frame.I was originally going to go with a different lawyer, … More but wasn’t feeling secure or reassured… So I started looking into other options. And from the moment that we got into contact with Kenneth, he made me feel like I actually had hope in my case, and I felt very confident that he knew what he was talking about, and it was obvious that he has experience! He was very honest and to the point, but still found a way to be empathetic and make me feel like I could trust him with my case.10/10 would recommend! Lol! And worth every penny!Thanks again 🙂
  • Avatar ace mccrone ★★★★★ 3 years ago
  • Avatar T'juan Wilkerson ★★★★★ 3 years ago
  • Avatar Jose Pena ★★★★★ a year ago
    If you're in need of legal representation for any legal matter, in particular, a criminal case, look no further. In my opinion, Mr. Kenneth Padowitz is by far the best attorney in the country. An absolute game-changer. With unparalleled … More expertise and a proven track record of delivering outstanding results, Mr. Padowitz is a force to be reckoned with in the courtroom.
    From the moment I engaged his services, I was impressed by his professionalism, knowledge, and dedication. He took the time to thoroughly understand my case, asked tough questions, and developed a strategic plan tailored to my specific situation. His attention to detail and thorough preparation left me feeling confident and reassured throughout the entire legal process.
    What sets this attorney apart is his unmatched expertise. He has an in-depth understanding of the [criminal] law, coupled with years of experience handling complex cases at both the state and federal levels. His sharp legal acumen and ability to spot weaknesses in the prosecution's case proved invaluable in securing a favorable outcome for me.
    Moreover, his exceptional courtroom skills are second to none. They are a commanding presence in the courtroom, with an unwavering ability to articulate legal arguments persuasively. His keen negotiation skills and tenacious advocacy skills were evident during all stages of my case. He left no stone unturned in his pursuit of justice on my behalf.
    Aside from his outstanding legal skills, his commitment to client service is truly commendable. He, as well as his associates, were responsive, communicative, and kept me informed at every step of the way. They patiently answered all my questions, explained complex legal concepts in plain language, and provided me with the guidance and support I needed during a challenging time.
    Last but not least, the results speak for themselves - the outcome of my case exceeded my expectations. Thanks to the unwavering dedication, expertise, and relentless advocacy of the best criminal attorney in the country, I received a favorable verdict and was able to move forward with my life with a clean slate.
    In conclusion, if you're facing criminal charges, or any charges for that matter, and need legal representation, Kenneth Padowitz is the epitome of excellence. With his unparalleled expertise, courtroom prowess, and unwavering commitment to his clients, Mr. Padowitz and his team are a force to be reckoned with in the legal arena. I highly recommend Mr. Padowitz’s services to anyone in need of top-notch legal representation for criminal matters or any legal matter. Thank you, Mr. Paodwitz.
  • Avatar Chris Walker ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Kenneth Padowitz is a brilliant criminal defense attorney who truly cares about his clients. His dedication to the practice of law and his commitment to justice are evident in every aspect of his work. His strategic approach and exceptional … More courtroom skills resulted in a favorable outcome for my case!!!
  • Avatar Wayne Benhart ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    In this world of cops having all the rights to do and say whatever they want and you have no rights.. Prove your innocence, Ken Padowitz stood up and put a quick end to the nonsense. He quickly debunked the fictitious stories of 3 cops … More and handled the unreasonable prosecutor. Ken is hands down superior on every level. I was lucky to not have to set 1 foot in the court room. When speaking to ken you can tell he has total command of the law and willing to fight for my rights as if it was him facing this situation. He destroyed the arresting officers in the deposition that made them look foolish, the D.A. dropped ALL charges of Battery on a Cop. Ken Padowitz is absolutely a top notch Attorney.
  • Avatar Emma I. Morrill ★★★★★ 2 weeks ago
    Throughout my encounter, I could see that the personnel was quite knowledgeable about handling theft situations. Kenneth Padowitz had exceptional negotiating abilities that resulted in a successful outcome, while also offering unwavering … More counsel and support.
  • Avatar Ollo Wielecki ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Kenneth Padowitz is by far the best defense attorney I have ever had the pleasure of meeting. I was a bit skeptical about the retainer fees, however Mr. Padowitz and his legal team agreed to a payment plan, and we all know you get what … More you pay for. In this case, the top defense attorney in the state of Florida. His in-depth knowledge of the legal system, experience, charisma, and perseverance make him the best attorney I’ve ever worked with. He’s very personable, and makes time for each and every one of his clients to make sure they get the best legal defense money can buy. I would give Ken 10 starts if I could, and I would recommend him and his team to any one who wants the best of the best.
  • Avatar Emilio Francis ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Had an Urgent matter, and I called an Attorney I new and recommended me about Kenneth Padowitz. Said he was one the best Criminal Attorneys in South Florida. Attorney Padowitz called me back immediately. Gave me the information I needed … More and resolved my issues within a month. He is a very good, smart attorney, that I would recommend to anyone. Thank You so much Ken.
  • Avatar Ada Kennedy ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Ken Padowitz was polite and supportive from the minute I was arrested. Joshua never rushed me and always took his time explaining things. I felt great having them on my side. They put up with me continuously and maintained their personal … More cell phone numbers on fast dial for well than two years while my case was still ongoing (despite their reminders to call the office first in case of emergencies).
  • Avatar Kevin Cardenas ★★★★★ 9 years ago
    I'm so blessed that I was given a second opportunity instead of having to go to prison for a very long time God was by my side and so was Mr. Padowitz Ken is an amazing person and an excellent criminal defense attorney and even better … More a criminal defense attorney with many years of experience Mr. Padowitz fought for my freedom and never gave up he always Kept me informed and treated me like if I was apart of his family Thank you Mr Padowitz
  • Avatar Diego Cano ★★★★★ 9 years ago
  • Avatar Martin Charles ★★★★★ 2 years ago
  • Avatar Rikki Dee ★★★★★ 7 years ago
    This wonderful man was a God send and saved me from the worst case outcome with my case, I truly believe he was put in my path by my higher power! I am in debt to him for getting me the BEST outcome even better than I could have imagined....ROCK … More STAR I also call him a friend as he was not only there to represent me but also there to lend a shoulder to cry on and an ear to listen. Never once did I call and was sent to voice mail he ALWAYS answered my calls...our first call was actually on a Sunday truly amazing caring man whom i don't/ know what I would have done without. Thank you KEN!!!!
  • Avatar Kenneth Cutler ★★★★★ 4 years ago
  • Avatar Lu LU ★★★★★ a year ago
    Before I hired Kenneth, I had already let go of 3 attorneys, and browsed through 10 others. I don't trust people easily. Mr. Padowitz performance in court left me amazed! Very smart, and knowledgeable! He is the best! He put A LOT … More of work and effort into my case. Thank you again for all your help in making sure I came home to my children!
  • Avatar Germain Bebe ★★★★★ 6 years ago
  • Avatar Marco H ★★★★★ 4 years ago
  • Avatar Edelyne Dupont ★★★★★ 6 years ago
  • Avatar Enrique Cortes ★★★★★ 3 weeks ago
    I was highly impressed by Joshua Padowitz, the criminal defense attorney from Fort Lauderdale. His professionalism and meticulous approach were evident from our first meeting. He provided clear guidance throughout my case and kept me informed … More at every step, ultimately leading to a favorable outcome. I am completely satisfied with his services.
  • Avatar jenna jamison ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Joshua Padowitz is a gifted criminal defense lawyer in Fort Lauderdale. Since our initial meeting, his professionalism and attention to detail have been evident. He kept me informed and gave me clear guidance throughout my case. His background … More helped me achieve my goals. Completely happy with his assistance.
  • Avatar Joshua Warriner ★★★★★ 2 weeks ago
    Kenneth Padowitz's unwavering commitment to my case reflected his profound understanding of the legal framework and his zealous quest for justice. Above his formidable legal acumen, his kindness as a counsel resonated sincere compassion, … More earning my undying gratitude.
  • Avatar M W ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    Joshua Padowitz came highly recommended. Joshua Padowitz would get back to me in a timely manner when I had concerns about my case to discuss with him. He is a very personable and knowledgeable attorney. I'm very grateful! Thank you!!!!!! … More
  • Avatar Pedro Baez ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Ken Padowitz is not only great attorney and the one of the smartest professionals I have ever encountered, he is also compassionate and aggressive. I was caught up in a personal situation that if not properly handled, it could have tarnished … More my reputation, harm my business and ultimately change the rest of my history. With the help and advice from Mr. Padowitz, the previously mentioned fears went away during the first hearing, really within 20 minutes. Furthermore, he made certain that the court understood the injustice been done to myself, making certain that my rights also matter and needed to be protected.No one plans to be wrongfully accused, but if you do? Call Ken Padowitz. Ken the Super lawyer!!!Pedro Baez
  • Avatar Jamie Ryan ★★★★★ 4 weeks ago
    The expertise of the team in managing theft cases was evident throughout my experience. Kenneth Padowitz provided unwavering guidance and support, showcasing remarkable negotiation skills that ultimately led to a favorable resolution.
  • Avatar Deny Chery ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Patrick Quéré ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Kenneth “Ken” Padowitz saved my life! I was facing LIFE IN PRISON for crimes I did not commit, including: Aggravated fleeing and eluding law enforcement with lights and sirens activated, Carrying a firearm without a permit, and a DUI resulting … More in thousands of dollars in property damage, with a BAC well over TWICE the legal limit. ALL LIES! Ken kept me out of jail the whole two years my case has been going on. One of the officers who falsely charged me also told the judge to hold me without bail, so I would have rotted in jail the entire time until my trial. That CORRUPT COP was himself arrested and resigned the police department and had to surrender his police officer’s certificate before they could fire him, and that CRIMINAL COP will never work in law enforcement again! Ken got me the LAUGHABLE, ridiculous plea of no contest to reckless driving with withhold adjudication and court costs: which means I wasn’t found guilty of anything, no fines, no points, no criminal record, etc. The court costs was a bag of shells. Again, to put this in better perspective: Because of Ken Padowitz, I went from LIFE IN PRISON to a TRAFFIC TICKET! If your freedom is on the line, you must do whatever it takes to protect it. Hiring Ken Padowitz as your criminal defense lawyer will protect your freedom.
  • Avatar Delores Myers ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    As a result of my fifth DUI arrest, I was at risk of serving actual jail time. However, thanks to the exceptional work of Ken and Josh, I was able to avoid prison and receive the necessary treatment. I successfully completed the court-mandated … More treatment program, and with the guidance of these lawyers, I am committed to staying on the right path going forward
  • Avatar Sophia Gonzales ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    I was falsely accused and faced a terrifying situation, but Ken and Josh from our legal team stood by my side throughout the entire process. They provided clear explanations, fought for me relentlessly, and ultimately succeeded in getting … More all charges dropped within just six months. Additionally, they handled all aspects of the case efficiently, including parking at the courthouse. Their professionalism truly exceeded my expectations.
  • Avatar Andres Rojas ★★★★★ 7 years ago
    First of all, if you hire an attorney other than Mr. Kenneth Padowitz then you are simply wasting your time and money, no disrespect to other attorneys. Mr. Padowitz without a doubt is an expert in what he does, not only is he knowledgeable … More but he is known in his field and a man with that knowledge and connections is a powerful man! So glad I had him on my side, as within a few days of accepting me as his client he simply handled the case to the out most perfection. No court dates, no appearances, nothing on my record, and more importantly he gave me peace of mind to continue on with my life. Thank you for your honest work!
  • Avatar Benjamin Galifini ★★★★★ 9 years ago
    As soon as i was pulled over I knew that i would never put myself in that situation again. I ended up being arrested and charged with DUI and misdemeanor possession of drug paraphernalia. Unfortunately the state attorney's office doesnt … More really care if you tell them it'll never happen again, they were going for the worst possible punishment they could give. What they wanted didnt even compare to how it was affecting my life in other ways. A couple weeks before I was arrested i began my application process for law schools. I had to contact every school, and let them know my situation. The school I was going for accepted me, contingent on my charges being lowered or dropped. Thats when i made the best decision of my life and found Kenneth Padowitz. I owe him my life, the DUI charged was dropped and my paraphernalia charge was dropped once I completed a 2 month program where I have nothing on my record at all! I dont know how he did it because I thought i would never make it into law school, and now I am about to start my first year because of this amazing lawyer. If you need a lawyer Ken is the way to go!
  • Avatar Jaime Rodriguez ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    When I thought hope is no longer on my side, Kenneth Padowitz and his team restored it in no time. To have an attorney is just not enough... To have an attorney that "TRULY" cares, will be hard to find. Kenneth knowledge, experience … More and wisdom to take my case under his wing, with the confidence that the final resolution would be in my favor, is beyond words. If you are looking for an attorney... you don't need to look anywhere else. With my eyes close, I recommend Kenneth Padowitz. You have not yet seen a defense attorney that understand law, like Kenneth. If I could give him 10 stars, I would, but google only allows me to do 5. Thank you Kenneth for going above and beyond to restore my hope.
  • Avatar Infinity Love ★★★★★ 7 years ago
  • Avatar Felma Heir ★★★★★ 9 years ago
  • Avatar Stacy Allen ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    From the moment I was arrested, Ken Padowitz showed me kindness and support. Joshua never hurried me and always took his time to explain. With them on my side, I felt fantastic. They constantly put up with me and kept their personal cell … More phone numbers on speed dial for more over two years while my case was still pending (even though they reminded me to try to call the office first in case of emergencies).
  • Avatar Roselie Lachapelle ★★★★★ 6 years ago
  • Avatar Alma Mason ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Joshua Padowitz and Kenneth Padowitz are two very talented criminal defense lawyers. They have a great understanding of criminal law, and their astute legal strategy enabled me to win my case. I owe them a debt of gratitude for their outstanding … More legal counsel.
  • Avatar Yolanda Arias ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Joann Gonzales ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    I would like to say that attorney KEN PADOWITZ has been our attorney and our family defending my grandson for the past two weeks now ! And if anyone can make things happen this is your attorney he’s a hard worker very devoted to his clients … More he’s an honest man , hard-working man !!He will get the job done I know that Ken is the number one attorney at least in my eyes he is he’s proving it to us and our family we still have more time to continue working with him and we’re going to enjoy every minute of it and we put all our trust and faith in his hands and law firm ❤️???????? If you need a criminal attorney KEN PADOWITZ IS THE MAN TO CALL !! He is AN EXCELLENT ATTORNEY 100%
  • Avatar Beatrice Barnes ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    I am so grateful to Kenneth Padowitz for his excellent counsel. It was really amazing how dedicated he was to my case and how determined he was to see justice served. He is a sympathetic advocate in addition to being a very competent lawyer. … More